Ludlow Manufacturing Co. and dam
Early Image of Ludlow
Committee Members
Chair: Jason Barroso Conservation Commission
Vice Chair: Kathy Houle Planning Board
Edgar Alejandro Western Mass Electric Co.
Richard Belisle Council on Aging
Carlos Chaves Board of Public Works
John (Jay) Chenier Agricultural Commission
Sidney Chevalier Housing Authority
Carmina Fernandes Chamber of Commerce
Chip Harrington School Committee
Bryan Nicholas Local Business
Dianne Ollari Public Citizen
Thomas Rouleau Public Citizen
Aaron Saunders Board of Selectmen
Steve Talbot Ludlow High School Student
Paul Villano Public Citizen
Town Planner
Doug Stefancik
Consultant Team–Pioneer Valley
Planning Commission
Jessica Allan Project Manager
Jayne Bernhard Housing Planner
Tony Dover Sustainable Development Planner
Danielle Kahn Planner, Land Use & Environment
Gary Roux Principal Planner/Traffic Manager/Section Manager
Jim Scace GIS Specialist
Todd Zukowski GIS/Cartographic Section Manager
Consultant Team–UMASS Graduate Studio
Elizabeth Hamin Associate Professor, Regional Planning
Michael DiPasquale Citizen Planner Training Collaborative and UMass Extension