Municipal Vulnerability Committee


The Members of the MVP Committee Will Be Representatives of, and Vested in, a Resilient Future For Your Communities.


  • Ludlow Town Hall
    488 Chapin Street
    Ludlow, MA 01056

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Municipal Vulnerability Committee Agendas and Minute


  • Doug Stefancik, Town Planner
  • Ellie Villano, Town Administrator
  • Andrea Crete, Health Agent
  • Penny Lebel, Conservation Commission
  • Jim Goodreau, Town Engineer
  • Brian Shameklis, Police Department
  • Jocelyn Zepke, Council on Aging
  • Paulina Matusik, Board of Health
  • Ryan Pease, Fire Chief